Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Oaklandia Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

Our Latest Reviews

Jordan 6 days ago

Veggie Egg N' Cheese

Delicious & a nice way to start the day. I like having an actual veggie for a meat sub. Nice & filling!

Samira 13 days ago

Spinach Egg N' Cheese

Phenomenal! I love how tasty the egg and spinach combo is. What an amazing sandwich

Esilvestre 27 days ago

The Lunch Box

Amazing service and staff.

Timothy about 1 month ago

Blueberry Peach Tart

I have tried to just about everything on the menu. The items are always delicious and the service is always great. By the pick up favorite it would be the peach and blueberry tart and a Mexican mocha. I would not hesitate recommending this spot to anyone Timothy

Dalison about 1 month ago

Egg N' Cheese

Really good breakfast sandwiches plus good customer service, kind people.

Jenny 8 days ago

Spinach Egg N' Cheese

This place has become my go-to breakfast cafe. I'm not a sandwich person but their sandwich got me loving it. They're crispy on the outside yet soft inside topped with Chipotle sauce. Best sandwich!

Simon 21 days ago

Veggie Egg N' Cheese

Awesome space, amazing staff and great food! And the perfect place to bring your laptop and get some work done. The staff was extremely friendly and thorough which is hard to find these days. Very clean space and very nice menu selections, will definitely be back!!!

Megan about 1 month ago

New Moon

The new moon is definitely my new favorite drink. It is not too sweet, which I greatly enjoyed, and also is super complex and tasty in flavors. I got the drink with oat milk, which was phenomenal and I know that I will get this hot & cold many times!

Tstrelevitz about 1 month ago

Oak BLT

Beautiful location and great sandwich! I love the aoli and the big slices of tomato. The matcha was delicious too!

Mauriciozuniga about 2 months ago

Bacon Egg N' Cheese

This is quite the best breakfast sandwich I've had in such a long time! It's not messy nor overly exaggerating. The bread and portion is just perfect!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA